Beyonce’s Tracklist for her UPCOMING Album "4" will be released gradually. And by GRADUALLY, I mean HOURLY…..Stay tuned and keep refreshing to find out the Tracks for this much anticipated album by the ONE and ONLY.

[The song title in BOLD is the newly updated track]

1. 1+1

2. I Care
3. I Miss You
4. Best Thing I Never Had
5. Party (Featuring ANDRE 3000)
6. Rather Die Young
7. Start Over
8. Love On Top
9. Countdown
10. End of Time
11. I Was Here
12. Run The World (Girls)

kThis post has 13 notes
tThis was posted 3 years ago
zThis has been tagged with 4, Album, Beyonce, Billboard Music, Columbia Records, Dereon, Jay-Z, June 28th, New Release, Run The Wrold, Sony Music, Tracklist, iTunes, Lady Gaga, Jay-Z, Fierce, iTunes, Exclusive,
  1. wylincuzimyoungggx3 reblogged this from tribecaloft
  2. noirecouleur reblogged this from tribecaloft
  3. repvlsiveglamour reblogged this from tribecaloft
  4. childlikecreativity reblogged this from yellowhawaiian
  5. yellowhawaiian reblogged this from helovesyounot-
  6. helovesyounot- reblogged this from tribecaloft
  7. ijayt205 reblogged this from slymguy-mcfly
  8. slymguy-mcfly reblogged this from tribecaloft
  9. life-anuka reblogged this from tribecaloft
  10. tribecaloft posted this